Remove message to the Recycle bin

Posted by in Windows Tips

Are you annoyed every time you want to delete something, a message like this appears: “Are you sure you want to send xxxxxx to the Recycle Bin?”.

Solution: Find the Recycle Bin icon, then right click on it and select properties ; when the window appears go to tab general. Here you will see that the “Display delete confirmation dialog” is checkmarked, remove that checkmark. It looks like this;